Ludwigs
Burg
Festival
Schlossfestspiele Ludwigsburg

pudels

kern

#1

»Why Classical Music?«

Please note: The audio is only available in german.

The question of all questions from four perspectives in Pudel's first episode: from the inside with Anna Lucia Richter, from the outside with Hartmut Rosa, from below with Ralf Köster and from above with Felix Kubin.


»Des Pudels Kern« is a new series of talks around classical music, pop, philosophy, art and science. We suck the fat, listen back and into the future. What does Mozart's Figaro tells us about the abuse of power, what does martial arts and bowing have in common and what do we learn from romanticism for life in the climate catastrophe? The Pudel offers listeners direct access to music and what it has to say: about the beauty of the world and the crises of our time.


A production by Elisa Erkelenz and David-Maria Gramse in cooperation with Kölner Philharmonie, Konzerthaus Dortmund, Heidelberger Frühling, Mozartfest Würzburg, Ludwigsburg Festival, Bochumer Symphoniker im Anneliese Brost Musikforum Ruhr and WDR 3.

show overview
Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++ Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++ Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++ Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++ Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++ Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++

Ludwigs
Burg
Festival
Schlossfestspiele Ludwigsburg

pudels

kern

#1

»Warum Klassik?«

Die Frage aller Fragen aus vier Perspektiven in Pudels erster Folge: Von innen mit Anna Lucia Richter, von außen mit Hartmut Rosa, von unten mit Ralf Köster und von oben mit Felix Kubin.


»Des Pudels Kern« ist eine neue Gesprächsreihe rund um klassische Musik, Pop, Philosophie, Kunst und Wissenschaft. Wir saugen das Fett ab, lauschen zurück und in die Zukunft. Was erzählt uns Mozarts Figaro über Machtmissbrauch, was verbindet Kampfkunst und Bogenführung und was erfahren wir von der Romantik für das Leben in der Klimakatastrophe? Der Pudel bietet den Hörer*innen einen unmittelbaren Zugang zur Musik und zu dem, was sie zu sagen hat: über die Schönheit der Welt und die Krisen unserer Zeit. 


Eine Produktion von Elisa Erkelenz und David-Maria Gramse in Kooperation mit Kölner Philharmonie, Konzerthaus Dortmund, Heidelberger Frühling, Mozartfest Würzburg, Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele, Bochumer Symphoniker im Anneliese Brost Musikforum Ruhr und WDR 3.

zur Übersicht
Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++  Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++  Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++  Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++  Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++  Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++