Ludwigs
Burg
Festival

Day at the Palais

Come and visit us!

We cordially invite you to get to know us, our Palais and our current program at our open day. and our current program.


On Monday, February 26, our advance ticket sales for all events in the season 2024 – and on Saturday, February 24 , you can already buy your tickets during a visit our Palais Grävenitz, you can choose tickets for the best seats and receive a discount of receive a 10 percent discount. From 10 am to 2 pm there will be live music, program presentations, historical house tours, competitions, coffee and snacks and much more.


Tag im Palais


By the way: From February 22, you will find the complete program of the 2024 season! As always, our ticket team in the ticket office will take your orders on site at Palais Grävenitz or by telephone. Of course, you can also get tickets online or via our advance booking offices.

Our team looks forward to your visit to Palais Grävenitz!

Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++ Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++ Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++ Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++ Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++ Visit us on our open day at Palais Grävenitz! Saturday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. +++

Ludwigs
Burg
Festival

Tag im Palais

Besuchen Sie uns!

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, an unserem Tag der offenen Tür am 24. Februar uns, unser Palais und unser aktuelles Programm kennenzulernen.


Am Montag, 26. Februar startet unser Vorverkauf für alle Veranstaltungen der Festspielsaison 2024 – und bereits am Samstag, 24. Februar können Sie sich bei einem Besuch in unserem Palais Grävenitz Karten für die besten Plätze aussuchen und dazu jeweils noch einen Rabatt von 10 Prozent erhalten. Von 10 bis 14 Uhr gibt es Live-Musik, Programmpräsentationen, historische Hausführungen, Gewinnspiele, Kaffee und Snacks und vieles mehr.


Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserem Programm zum Tag im Palais!

Übrigens: Ab dem 22. Februar finden sie hier schon  das vollständige Programm der Saison 2024! Unser Ticket-Team im Kartenbüro nimmt Ihre Bestellungen wie immer vor Ort im Palais Grävenitz oder telefonisch auf. Online oder über unsere Vorverkaufsstellen erhalten Sie natürlich ebenfalls Karten.

Unser Team freut sich auf Ihren Besuch im Palais Grävenitz!

Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++  Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++  Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++  Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++  Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++  Besuchen Sie uns beim Tag der offenen Tür! Samstag, 24. Februar 10-14 Uhr +++