Ludwigs
Burg
Festival

17Goals Space in the court d'honneur

Do it for yourself and the environment

In the 17 colours of the UN Sustainable Development Goals, the former overseas container stands out against the castle backdrop in the cour d'honneur and, with its signal colours, invites visitors to meet and playfully engage with the 17 goals. The so-called 17Goals Space will open its container door daily from 5 May to 5 June.

The 17 Sustainable Development Goals of the United Nations have served as a guideline for the Ludwigsburg Festival since the beginning of Jochen Sandig's directorship. Making these goals tangible in a playful way is a sensible addition made possible by Engagement Global's 17Goals Space. The former overseas container was transformed into an event and information space that uses playful elements to provide information about the 17 Sustainable Development Goals and offers suggestions on what each individual can do to achieve them.


From 5 May to 5 June, you can visit the 17Goals Space in the court d'honneur of the Ludwigsburg Festival. The team will be on hand all day to offer advice and support. If you not only want to inform yourself, but also have concrete ideas in the field of sustainable development, we would like to give you the opportunity to present your projects and initiatives. A slot of one hour is available for this purpose. During the week from 4 to 5 pm and on weekends from 3 to 4 pm.


You can also use the 17Goals Space to offer a workshop or just to create a meeting space. There are no limits to the format ideas, and we would be happy to discuss potential formats with you. If you are interested, please contact Dr Bettina Sluzalek: b.sluzalek@schlossfestspiele.de.

On the 17Goals blog you will find further exciting background information on the work of Engagement Global as well as on our cooperation.


To the blog

From May 20: »Dido and Aeneas« by Sasha Waltz at the Forum am Schlosspark! +++ From May 20: »Dido and Aeneas« by Sasha Waltz at the Forum am Schlosspark! +++ From May 20: »Dido and Aeneas« by Sasha Waltz at the Forum am Schlosspark! +++ From May 20: »Dido and Aeneas« by Sasha Waltz at the Forum am Schlosspark! +++ From May 20: »Dido and Aeneas« by Sasha Waltz at the Forum am Schlosspark! +++ From May 20: »Dido and Aeneas« by Sasha Waltz at the Forum am Schlosspark! +++

Ludwigs
Burg
Festival

Der 17Ziele Space im Ehrenhof

Tu Du's für dich und die Umwelt

In den 17 Farben der UN-Nachhaltigkeitsziele hebt sich der ehemalige Überseecontainer von der Schlosskulisse im Ehrenhof ab und lädt mit seinen Signalfarben zur Begegnung und zur spielerischen Auseinandersetzung mit den 17 Zielen ein. Der sogenannte 17Ziele Space öffnet vom 5. Mai bis zum 5. Juni täglich seine Containertür. 

Die 17 Nachhaltigkeitsziele der Vereinten Nationen dienen seit dem Beginn von Jochen Sandigs Intendanz als Leitfaden der Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele. Jene Ziele spielerisch greifbar und erlebbar zu machen, ist eine sinnvolle Ergänzung, die der 17Ziele Space von Engagement Global möglich macht. Der ehemalige Überseecontainer wurde zur Veranstaltungs- und Informationsfläche umgestaltet, die mit spielerischen Elementen über die 17 Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung informiert und Anregungen bietet, was jede*r Einzelne für sie tun kann.


Vom 5. Mai bis 5. Juni können Sie den 17Ziele Space im Ehrenhof des Ludwigsburger Residenzschlosses besuchen. Das Team steht ganztägig mit Rat und Tat vor Ort bereit. Falls Sie sich nicht nur informieren möchten, sogar bereits konkrete Ideen im Bereich der nachhaltigen Entwicklung haben, möchten wir Ihnen gerne die Möglichkeit geben, Ihre Projekte und Initiativen vorzustellen. Hierfür steht Ihnen ein Slot von einer Stunde zur Verfügung. Unter der Woche jeweils von 16 bis 17 Uhr und wochenends von 15 bis 16 Uhr.


Auch können Sie den 17Ziele Space nutzen, um einen Workshop anzubieten oder auch nur, um einen Raum der Begegnung zu schaffen. Den Formatideen sind hierbei keine Grenzen gesetzt, gerne tauschen wir uns auch mit Ihnen über potenzielle Formate aus. Bei Interesse melden Sie sich gerne bei Dr. Bettina Sluzalek: b.sluzalek@schlossfestspiele.de

Auf dem 17Ziele Blog finden Sie weitere spannende Hintergründe zur Arbeit von Engagement Global sowie zu unserer Zusammenarbeit.


Zum Blog

Ab 20. Mai: »Dido and Aeneas« von Sasha Waltz im Forum am Schlosspark! +++  Ab 20. Mai: »Dido and Aeneas« von Sasha Waltz im Forum am Schlosspark! +++  Ab 20. Mai: »Dido and Aeneas« von Sasha Waltz im Forum am Schlosspark! +++  Ab 20. Mai: »Dido and Aeneas« von Sasha Waltz im Forum am Schlosspark! +++  Ab 20. Mai: »Dido and Aeneas« von Sasha Waltz im Forum am Schlosspark! +++  Ab 20. Mai: »Dido and Aeneas« von Sasha Waltz im Forum am Schlosspark! +++